Reposting Tours after deletion
I have deleted a tour and want to re-upload from the camera but will not allow to post tour again. How do I remedy this?
@123 I have sent in the information you requested. Please get back with me on a speedy answer as I have client waiting for me to repost the tour.
@123 I deleted it from the Pilot Tour platform that you would log in to see the tours that have been uploaded.
Thank you for the report.
Firstly, can I know where you delete the tour?
You delete it from the PilotTour platform or somewhere?
I look forward to hearing from you soon